Staff Contact
Photo Names Position Contact Number Email
Mr.Dipendra Thapa Admin and Finance Coordinator 9849380673 / 9851221401 dipendra_thapa@innepal.org
Miss. Kalpana Tamang WEP Coordinator 9861640371/ 9823017333 kalpana_tamang@innepal.org
Mr.Dilliram Basnet CDP Coordinator 9851133349 dilliram_basnet@innepal.org
Mr. Shiva Dhungel Livelihood Coordinator 9841226317 shiva_dhungel@innepal.org
Mr. Pranesh Shrestha YCWP  Coordinator 9865223252 pranesh_shrestha@innepal.org
Aashish Tiwari Admin Assistant 9849364234 aashish_tiwari@innepal.org
Mrs.Chanda Tiwari Helper & Cleaner 9841085359
Mrs. Asmita Bhujel Cook 9818472046
Mr. Ramesh Tamang Security Guard 9849506933 / 9803247464