Staff Contact
Photo Names Position Contact Email
Mr.Dipendra Thapa Admin and Finance Coordinator dipendra_thapa@innepal.org
Miss. Kalpana Tamang WEP Coordinator kalpana_tamang@innepal.org
Mr.Dilliram Basnet CDP Coordinator dilliram_basnet@innepal.org
Mr. Shiva Dhungel Livelihood Coordinator shiva_dhungel@innepal.org
Mr. Pranesh Shrestha YCWP  Coordinator pranesh_shrestha@innepal.org
Aashish Tiwari Admin Assistant aashish_tiwari@innepal.org
Mrs.Chanda Tiwari Helper & Cleaner
Mrs. Asmita Bhujel Cook
Mr. Ramesh Tamang Security Guard